17 Feb 2013 12:34 #122605
Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane
tinyurl.com/auzqbhb
MINNEAPOLIS (AP) - A Minneapolis woman says her two-year-old son was traumatised by a man accused of slapping the boy and calling him a racial slur during an Atlanta-bound flight.
The boy's mother, Jessica Bennett, said in a statement Saturday that her son has become "apprehensive to strangers" since the February 8 flight from Minneapolis.
Joe Rickey Hundley, of Hayden, Idaho, has been charged with simple assault. His attorney said he will plead not guilty.
17 Feb 2013 14:42 #122610
Hundley "told her to shut that (N-word) baby up," FBI special agent Daron Cheney said in a sworn statement. "Ms Bennett received assistance from several people on the plane."
18 Feb 2013 09:24 #122639
in ca all them coolie chirren does cry, ah does feel like punching out the parents...
18 Feb 2013 17:51 #122773
yeah i dont uunderstand why he go slap other people picney
whey dont he mek some picney n slap them. ::LOL::
19 Feb 2013 09:16 #122813
on my flight to Dubai - this child would not stop crying or screeling rather...for like 5hours on a 13 hour flight
i wanted to slap the mother to tell you the truth
19 Feb 2013 09:51 #122824
same time like flying to india
Toronto to Dubai / Abu Dhabi / Qatar
then a flight to Pak
19 Feb 2013 09:53 #122825
captain...wat yuh doin' on this inane subject....
come discuss guyana..far more friutfull. you might see yuh way clear to investing and making a zillion dollars in yuh home place
Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds