20 Feb 2013 15:54 #123038
So...allyuh beating the hell out of Nhiggers in Inda eh...killing them too..raping black women.
and no one or very few are paying for those crimes..investigations only when the relevant police are forced to by outside involvement
20 Feb 2013 17:47 #123040
allyuh run from this thread..and flocking to the Obama thread now...110 views already. only 14 in 2 hours for this one.
ALLYUH CYAR FACE UP TO ALLYUH OWN BEHAVIOUR EH! NO SCA ON THIS THREAD TO ATTACK ME OR THREAT ME LIKE SHIITE.. ACCUSING ME OF HATING INDOS
no self analysis here eh. come man. allyh show some courage! :-[ :-[ :-[
20 Feb 2013 18:46 #123050
well..yoy cast doubt on what is certain news...if it is true you stated!
so you have in for fair skinned Indos. go on...lets us know all about that too! ::LOL::
20 Feb 2013 18:56 #123052
Northern fair skinned indians are as racist as the white man against my darker brothers from the South and the equaliser is that all the development and human progression is happening in the South .. Bangalore . Kerala etc
20 Feb 2013 19:17 #123053
so which Indo are beating and killing Afros in India?