Krish.....

• VillageBelle
25 Feb 2013 14:28 #123497 by VillageBelle
who are those kids in your avatar pic?

25 Feb 2013 14:30 #123499 by The Captain
see VB if you was in the pitch you would ah know who pickney da

26 Feb 2013 09:53 #123533 by ketchim
Follow Cricket ..... ;)

it is Shiv Chanderpaul 2 pickney :

1 with the Putagee gyal from Unity ,

de odda with the Graduate accountant from Florida now divorced !!

26 Feb 2013 12:46 #123542 by chairman
the one in white already playing for guyana

• VillageBelle
26 Feb 2013 12:51 #123543 by VillageBelle
oopppsss.....forgot i asked this question. :)

is that the Shiv holding the baby?

26 Feb 2013 12:52 #123544 by chairman
yes thats shiv

• artemis
27 Feb 2013 18:40 #123697 by artemis

l,.... is a buck gyal.... :)  the guy is a scumbag...dat shitpal

27 Feb 2013 19:36 #123702 by ketchim
naaahhh...have a look at Tage ....see de Putucks in he !

On the cricket stream we looking at !  ;)

• VillageBelle
28 Feb 2013 12:36 #123778 by VillageBelle

hear ya...

so who are the peeps on your avatar Cappo?

and no....i am still not visiting the pitch  :P

28 Feb 2013 12:41 #123779 by ketchim
Vinod Kambli and Sachin Tendulkar ...

Cappo prefer dem 2 instead of Kanhai and Kalli  :P

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0