27 Feb 2013 13:18 #123631
This monin as I almost finished cleanin the driveway , I went in for a coffee was all set to go to work
and as I came back out the snow plow came and created a ski hill in front so I said to myself , screw dis no wuk for me today
27 Feb 2013 13:23 #123634
oh my drive in was easy
granted i left at like 9am
but the roads were super clean but wet
27 Feb 2013 16:03 #123668
I've been living in this country since 1987. But I've gotta say that I'm just about sick and tired of this blasted winter. I want out damit. >
27 Feb 2013 16:05 #123670
really? thats how i felt in 2011 when it would snow everyday at my house
but now that i am not working from home i dont mind it one bit
i enjoy every season
27 Feb 2013 16:12 - 27 Feb 2013 22:20 #123672
I think that dem bears got it right , dey said " f*** this I sleepin "
Last edit: 27 Feb 2013 22:20 by
Kwami.
28 Feb 2013 13:26 #123786
too much snow, i really considering my options here... move to the sunshine state ::dead::