06 Mar 2013 14:08 #124298
This woman was a fraud used by the vatician to raise money , The poor goes to her hospitals to die .
06 Mar 2013 14:10 #124299
Kwami, hmmmmmm..... i ent so sure I like you calling my people fraud and so on .....
Anyway, the fall of the Roman Catholic Empire, you think??
06 Mar 2013 14:22 #124301
If you can remember , I posted at the time of her death that she used poor people of India in her quest for sainthood and ascension to heaven . She did not do a damn thing to aliveiate poverty or cure the sick and the problem of poverty did not change.
She however raised billions for the roman catholic church. She singlehanded made the reputation of Calcutta suffered inspite of the fact that it is a vibrant city with problems
06 Mar 2013 14:31 #124302
There's always the other side which we don't see until someone takes off the rose coloured glasses for us.
06 Mar 2013 14:32 - 06 Mar 2013 15:18 #124303
where is watooka and his great and grand catholic 'chuch' as we say back in the west indies..the white chuch that tooK old africal religious myth and worked it into A doctrine to warp we mind and control we..dat he so principled about that he would diss his brother for..the same chuch that raped our grandmothers and all before them.... and prolly our grandfathers too... now that we know how deh stop?
gih him the skunt old witch in humanatarian mass. give him all the bullin' priest an dem same way. but he better mind he barty less he get something stiff up in there
Last edit: 06 Mar 2013 15:18 by mapoui.
06 Mar 2013 14:33 #124305
that's nasty Maps.
Kwami, even though I have backslid following all the revelations, the embedded Roman Catholicism in me cringes whenever I see certain comments.
06 Mar 2013 15:12 #124307
the reality for us was worse even than that. we only begin with what I said there.
it does not matter who feel this or that or the other. THE TRUTH IS THERE IN THE RECORDS THEY THEMSELVES KEPT.
TRUTH IS ALL...WHO WANT TO FEEL CAN FEEL BUT THE TRUTH DOH LIE!