06 Mar 2013 15:47 - 06 Mar 2013 15:54 #124313
yu see what I am saying! I consider that from a wasteful human being, one out of sync with reality, uninterested in human progress, and very inefficient. the truth is there for us all to see. we do not know everything but as far as we do we know that religion as we have know it is a dam lie, totally. the churches..all and every doctrine extant constructed to control masses of people.
we also know that social principle is best gleaned out of lived experience, no captured from abstract principle concocted in the heads of philisophers no matter how great. it is of life, out of life... or it is useless.
and we have seen the cost of religion..and we see what life is like currently as a result of millennia of religious belief. we have billions of people all over the world prone to belief, easily convinced by the powers that be in their wholly owned media of totally erroneous conceptions of life. the laff at us in our stupidIty while we are being led to slaughter.
and if people want long life..or permanent life look at this: 1901..highest general life expectancy in the world was 49 in the USA. 112 years later it is 80-85 for women. we have won, earned 35 years of life expectancy how...through science. NOT ONE KISS MY ARSE CHURCH IS RESPONSIBLE FOR EARNING EVEN A DAY OF THOSE YEARS..NOT ONE, NOT ONE!
WE HAVE LEARNED HOW TO EAT BETTER, BETTER MEDICINE, WHAT MAKES US SICK AND TO AVOID IT. AND NOW WE KNOW THAT WE CAN EXTEND LIFE EXPONENTIALLY ALREADY WITH WHAT WE KNOW... AND THAT IN TIME DEATH ITSELF MIGHT BE SOLVED.
NOT BY BELIEF AND FAITH BUT BY SIGHT AND SKILL IN SEEKING KNOWLEDGE OF NATURE..SIGHT NOT FAITH IS WHERE ETERNAL LIFE LIES. NO FREAKING GOD GAVE US A DAMM THING. WE EARNED ALL THIS ONB OUR FRIGGIN ONW
instead of you rooting that dam sick religion out of you soul you seek to retain it in the face of all the evidence to the contrary no matter how much god damm pain, damage, destruction and death religion causes in the world..and while those churhs have banks of their very own, huge banks full of gold...and while their priesthoods live in opulence and luxury, while their impoverished flocks live on the streets, in hovels and shacks and have no chance at all of living the max average currently 85 years..while all the priests make 85 and more.
piss on the churches meseret..piss on all of them..line up the priests with the pope first ands start shooting..then the imams ans rabbis..all of them.. start shoot..kill the churches and start the democracies
not a moments more angst must be wasted on any goddam church. ripp them out and toss them and look to life and reality, for the answers. that is where they are, and only democracy focused on the survival of all humanity, involving all humanity... can get us there..as quickly as we might be able to...and dictatorship by a small ignorant and backward minority, a rapacious and utterly murderous capitalist minority will lead to human extinction.
you waste time and keep yourself backward thats what you do..and an idiot like watooka even worse. but that is allyuh affair. when allyuh dead and expect to run into the god of the churches I would like to see your faces when you buck up on the capitalist gorgon instead. sweet
Last edit: 06 Mar 2013 15:54 by mapoui.
06 Mar 2013 15:49 #124314
No we did NOT !
It was the Will of the Almighty that motivated us :
To Leap tall buildings in a single bound :
NOT adrenalin....
06 Mar 2013 15:51 #124315
Look at dat Soviet soldier survive 33 years under Islam:
think he couldda do dat as a commie Atheist ??
loud steeewwwpppsss....
Man need to have a motivational force ....and an supreme being provides that !
06 Mar 2013 15:56 #124317
Check ou dis Russian soldier
traded an AK47 for a turban and beard !
http://www.gannett-cdn.com/media/USATODAY/GenericImages/2013/03/06/924115-0-20130306035428-4_3_r536_c534.jpeg?1b79b3da202957124496e3768cfb7b67cdb10c81
06 Mar 2013 15:57 - 06 Mar 2013 16:10 #124318
how many years did allah give you since 1900?
and why he give the americans 49 years at that time and not you?
wat was pakistan/India life expectancy in 1900
Last edit: 06 Mar 2013 16:10 by mapoui.
06 Mar 2013 15:59 #124319
The Almighty will provide..
My father is 93 years young and the only believer among his Peers...
His last pilgrimage to Mecca was as a 70 + years old :
Alll his non believing buddies are six feet under
06 Mar 2013 16:12 #124322
so wat does 93 have to do with anything? who say their age has anything to do with god. there are old unbelievers as well..even older than 93.