16 Mar 2013 16:33 #125553
I posted this project already and was ignored.
The Hindus like to bend over for the Americans...
yet dem still pissed off at the Muslim 1000 year rule !
Go figure....
16 Mar 2013 18:00 #125568
A Bullshit article . Pakistanis a Us colony where drones have a free reign to bomb at will and the Paks are unable to do anything about it . Pakistan is addicted to Us foreign aid and without it they will not survive . As soon as the US pulls out of Afganistan and have no use for Pakistan they would be under internatial sanctions .
16 Mar 2013 22:07 #125583
seems like a good development all dat. without the us the comprador Pakistan elite class will fall allowing nationalists to rise to power who would look to Pak self sufficiency..just like Iran...and likely in co-operayton with Iran
wat you missing is what else is happening in association with china as well as Iran....MASSIVE DEVELOPMENT THAT WOULD RENDER THE USA CONNECTION MOOT.
even zadari an dem can see that a future with usa does not contain any development for Pakistan. that is how it is withn the us empire. the US takes all, rapes all parts and keeps them down. the role of the comprador states is to be producers of wealth for the centre and nutten else.
if you want to develop your nation you got to move on from the USA. that is what Badrakumar is saying..implying. he is pointing out that it is india's massive best interest to deal with Iran but is forsaking all hey had worked out with Iran on USA request.
Bardrakumar is right....and he is one of allyuh. He is an Indian patriot. so wat..he will go against India. never
KETCHIM!!!!. Doh Say I Nevah Give You Anything!
Time to create page: 0.156 seconds