vest007
18 Mar 2013 02:13 #125654
by vest007
10% one-off levy on savings .... WTF is that?
How can the government just take away someone's savings? This is just insane!
journeytotheworld
18 Mar 2013 04:47 #125658
by journeytotheworld
It is awful news! There must be panic in Cyprus. Can you imagine watching people running to the bank? I would be anxious about seeing something like this. The act itself must scare people in Cyprus. I do not understand the point of the picture in the article (meaning, first link posted).
18 Mar 2013 09:50 #125673
jess wait till it gets here..north america.
allyuh think it soft. back in the 19 thirties I understand they took all the gold in the USA and canada..made it illegal to own gold and confiscated all private gold.
allyuh ent seen nutten yet. the economies cannot be saved in capitalism unless the people are totally dispossed. the loans are too great..the fantasy economy dwarfs the real economy and the fantasy is busted
if they leave it busted they lose..their economy is done, capitalism finished. their only alternative is to dispossess the people..all the people of all the world.
doh mine all the talk abut green shoots, recovery, Obama, Merkel...all ah dem and their nonsense. the economy is busted..period. the losses from the derivatives bust is over 400 trillion now and growing by interest every day. Obama has turned on the printing presses that feeds the banks....the american treasury is now at the disposal of the banks and it is stilll not enough.....
400 trillion dwarfs world GDP of about 60 trillion per year......
such debt cannot be paid but they are determined to do the best they can by dispossessing us. this is s test run. if they get away with it they will spread it everywhere. and like taxation % of confiscation will increase till they take all the peoples money. but not even that will cover the 400 interest bearing trillions.
canadians and americans can fight back now by finding ways to hide money...leaving only working capital in the banks
BUT REMEMBER DEH HAVE THE LEGISLATIVE POWER..THEY MAY MAKE ILLEGAL TO HIDE MONEY WITH HIGH FINES AND JAIL TIME. OR THEY MAY CONFISCATE ALL YOUR PROPERTY IF YOU ARE FOUND GUILTY..OR BEFORE AND IF FOUND INNOCENT YOU WOULD HAVE ONE HELL OF A PROBLEM GETTING YOUR PROPERTY BACK.
AND IF YOU DO GET IT BACK THEY WILL CHARGE YOU FOR ALL THE OFFICIAL WORK AND TAKE IT OUT OF WHAT YOU HAD SO YOU WONT GET BACK ALL YOU HAD ANYWAY ONLY SOME SMALL PART OF IT.
THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS NOW WHEN YOU ARE CHARGED WITH ALMOST ANYTHING..THEY TAKE ALL YOU HAVE AND CHARGE YOU FOR GETTING IT BACK
MY QUESTION IS: WHEN WILL THE PEOPLE EVERYWHERE STAND UP AND PUT AN END TO ALL THIS CRAP!?
18 Mar 2013 10:03 #125675
AND THERE MAY BE NO PLACE TO RUN AND HIDE THIS TIME...WE HAVE THE G20 NOW AND ALL THE TRADE AGREEMENTS THAT TIES UP ALMOST EVER COUNTRY. THEY WILL ALL HAVE SOME FORM OF PLAN THAT IS REALLY CONFISCATION OF THE PEOPLES WEALTH.
AND IF YOU ARE AN AMERICAN NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE YOU ARE SUBJECT TO AMERICAN TAXES ON THE LIVING YOU MAKE. AND COOPERATION WITH THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT TO MAKE YOU COMPLY..OR IF YOU DO NOT PAY YOU WOULD BE PROSECUTED ON YOUR RETURN TO AMERICA.
THE ONLY CHOICE YOU HAVE WOULD BE TO GIVE UP YOUR AMERICAN CITIZENSHIP.
I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS WITH CANADA BUT IT IS NOT THE SAME SEEMINGLY. HOWEVER ALL WESTERN DOMINATED COUNTRIES WILL BE ROPED IN..THEY ALL HAVE HUGE DEBT, ARE TIED INTO THE DISASTER FROM THE TOP DOWN.
THE ANSWER IS: TO WRITE OFF ALL THE LOANS/DEBT AT ALL LEVELS OF THE ECONOMY SAVE CORPORATE DEBT, BUSINESS DEBT...CRASH ALL THE BANKS AND REORGANISE BANKING FROM THE BOTTOM UP..ARREST ALL THE BANKERS..ALL OF THEM ESPECIALLY THE WARBURGS AND ROTHSCHILDS. THEY ARE THE ONES WHOSE WEALTH MUST BE CONFISCATED. THEY MUST BE CHARGED TRIED AND JAILED OR EXECUTED FOR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY
AND OF COURSE THE POLITICIANS TOO...PEOPLE LIKE OBAMA, LIL BUSH, CHENEY, BIDEN, BILL AND HILLARY CLINTON, ANGELA MERKEL, TONY BLAIR, DAVID CAMERON, SARKOZI, BERLUSCONI...ALL MUST SWING
Look Wats Coming To A Country Near You..Your County...Ours?
Time to create page: 0.194 seconds