22 Mar 2013 10:48 #126739
Someone hijacked my email. I kept getting a ton of non-delivery status notices from the postmaster.
I tried to reset my pass word and I found it so difficult to do is is well nigh impossible after about half and hour I got really pissed and asked google how to deactivate the dam account..and did just that.
now I am trying to reactivate it just to see if its possible
but why in the hell is it so incredibly difficult to reset a simple freakin' pasword?
they give me a security question to answer I never gave them. I gave them securities about the games I love, my mothers maiden name, the family cat. they came back with the last 3 digits of my sin. I never ever give that as security question
22 Mar 2013 11:31 #126759
my daughter just told me that they are the same...hotmail and Gmail?
22 Mar 2013 11:59 #126768
talk about pain. I have had that same email for like 12 years now. same password, same everything. all my contacts are are through that.
deh tell me that deh will get back to me in 24 hours if my info checks outs. onl then deh will give me a rest page.
I figured that some had hijacked me. I logged out then logged back to get the rest page. hen after all kinds of difficulty tried to log back in. then they told me someone hijacked my page and I was lock mih out.
Pissed I deactivated. then they gave me a page a form to fill out.
Pheeeeeee!
Microsoft Hotmail..Resetting Passwords
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds