25 Mar 2013 09:39 #127301
TO SEE THE TRIM ON MESERET HEAD....
AND ON KANANDA AND THE CAPTAIN. 'ASAGUY' FUH DEM OLE' BACKWARD HAIRCUT :-[ :-[ :-[
25 Mar 2013 10:49 #127321
Mapoui is a bit concerned about you Folks :
NOT preparing for the inevitable.....
Instead paying attention to Trivia >
25 Mar 2013 10:53 #127322
if something is inevitable, it's inevitable.
what good would preparing do?
25 Mar 2013 10:56 #127323
After flooding the Board with URGENT matters for allyuh :
allyuh just talking about chupidness....
25 Mar 2013 11:36 #127332
Wuh De Rass ......
Meseret NOT listening to your Corner or kwami's Hyde Park speeches :
not even a USA dime in yuh collection hat >
25 Mar 2013 11:47 #127336
music of course..that is my soul. I am man of love but its hard to love Mes... :-* :-* :-* :-*
she might have thought I had ideas but no..for no female here.
as I said I am done with that....too much battling. only the right fit would work but finding a fit is impossible so I done.
anyway tell Mes fuh mih dat I dont have answers. we suppose to talk here, stimulate argument and so on. di'ze all I do. wat I shud be got fuh she to toss somethng in my plate..a dime fuh an ansah from god ::confused::
she is a lil cheap eh..yuh fine so ::confused::
25 Mar 2013 11:49 #127339
he soapbox bruck down lang time .... now he just standing in a crowd and he so short, i can't even see him ....
I LOOKIN' fORWARD BAD BAD.......
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds