25 Mar 2013 11:48 #127337
I constantly Decline the OUTLOOK so called upgrade from hotmail.
no issues with hotmail...
I know folks whom hotmail accounts have been hacked :
mostly because dem dumb to open Mail from people dem dont know.
25 Mar 2013 12:37 #127350
so dats wat happen to me. I apparently got hacked and OUTLOOK walked right in..took over and it was tears.
but the only email I opened had to be safe given with whom it was associated I cant think of another email I opened.
I recall I got all sorts of invitations by plaxo to upgrade but refused. so how the hell come OUTLOOK got in and changed my whole sitaution..by the hacking?
25 Mar 2013 12:40 #127353
anyway I deleted all my emails with with outlook/hotmail.com.
I will try set up another hotmail account
25 Mar 2013 12:44 #127354
use GMail ....
sometimes hackers send emails from your trusted sources.
25 Mar 2013 17:38 #127411
I ALSO SUSPECT THAT IT IS OUTLOOK THEMSELVES WHO ARE HACKING THE EMAILS AND TAKING THEM OVER.
I BELIEVE MICROSOFT IS INSISTING ON OUTLOOK BECAUSE IT IS A SPY UPGRADE..THAT SPIES ON THE USE OF EMAIL ACCOUNTS AND RESERVES THE RIGHT TO BAN, SUSPEND AND CUT-OF ANYONE WITHOUT NOTICE...ARBITRARY..WITH NO EXPLANATION
Ketchim..Check This out! This Is What Happen To My Email Fuh Sure!
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds