Rahm and Hussein !

30 Mar 2013 14:48 #128365 by ketchim
Are they Gay ?

30 Mar 2013 14:49 #128366 by ketchim
thedcpost.com/?p=16323

kwami and mapoui ....y'all havin me scoop these stories  ;D ;D

31 Mar 2013 10:13 #128426 by mapoui
I cant be bothered man.  I have said enuff.  however I don't care either way.  Obama cud take as much man as he want its entirely up to him.  if he want help to contain Michelle he can always sends she by me. I would gladly be of assistance.

that I could do fuh him and with her..  she is worth a look in that regard.

also I far a I see Obama is a baby in the hands of the Jews.  they do with him as they please.  I am sure if deh want to bull him they can.

who I have always been concerned about were Obamas children,,especially the youngest one.  dem power bwoys up in there chew up children yuh know..and spit out the bones.  that according to strong speculative cases.

and dat Jimmy Saville in England was one of them..well known and no one could stop him.  everyone knew.  and Saville was always with Prince Charles and apparently could not be kept out of the royal household.

well the only people who have that kind of power in the world are you know who.  and saville was one of them.

I figured dat if they wanted Obama's children there was nutten he could do to stop them.

but Obama is a serious disappointment...and embarrassment for black people.  there are so many of them running around currently..totally embarrassments..Obama, Tiger Woods, Al Sharpton, Skip Gates, Ben Jealous, Dave Bing, mayor of Detroit...

Look at how they treated Obama on his trip to Israel.  they humiliated him by itinerary, put shovel in his hands, made him sit lower, sit down while they stood, get down on his knees, always bending down to honour some Jew or the other.

and Obama must have known dat was going to happen and to make sure his itinerary did not include any humiliations.  he did not!  so Obama is a powerless cypher..and ir Rahm wanted to pork him I am sure he could. Obama cant say no to Rahm

and of course...I dont care! >:( >:( >:( >:(

Time to create page: 0.221 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0