Allyuh Pinch Mih! Scandal in The Supremes! Scalia Tantrum! Fuh Real........?

01 Apr 2013 06:36 #128522 by mapoui
www.fromthetrenchesworldreport.com/bitte...ia-leaves-u-s/39493/

WASHINGTON (The Borowitz Report)—Justice Antonin Scalia dropped a bombshell on the Supreme Court today, announcing his decision to resign from the Court “effective immediately” and leave the United States forever.

Calling this week “by far the worst week of my life,” Justice Scalia lashed out at his fellow-Justices and the nation, saying, “I don’t want to live in a sick, sick country that thinks the way this country apparently thinks.” 

Justice Scalia said that he had considered fleeing to Canada, “but they not only have gay marriage but also national health care, which is almost as evil.”

He said the fact that nations around the world recognizing same-sex marriage are “falling like deviant dominoes” would not deter him from leaving the United States: “There are plenty of other countries that still feel the way I do. I’ll move to Iran if I have to.”

Throwing off his robe in a dramatic gesture, Justice Scalia reserved his harshest parting shot for his fellow-Justices, screaming, “Damn you! Damn each and every one of you to hell! You call yourself judges? That’s a good one. You’re nothing but animals!”

Breathing heavily after his tirade, he turned to Justice Clarence Thomas and said, “Except you, Clarence. Are you coming with me?”

01 Apr 2013 06:38 #128523 by mapoui
the greatest satire imaginable... :-[

this mus' be saturday night live ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Apr 2013 08:17 #128530 by mapoui
I bet this is a first of april yoke  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Apr 2013 10:47 #128550 by ketchim
hahahahahaha.....the chap had enuff

WoW !

at least pubic hair on Coke can is a real Male !  8)

01 Apr 2013 11:08 #128557 by mapoui
so the rfeport is true..not a joke ::confused::

I have to follow it up :D :D :D :D :D

sweet eh.  the absolute degenerates up there..scallia the biggest one blows a gasket :(

pheeeeeeeeeeew :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0