History is Written by the Victors!

03 Apr 2013 09:15 #128814 by mapoui
no more truth ever written that that there!

start by 315 and go to the end

Schlinder's List

03 Apr 2013 09:53 - 03 Apr 2013 12:38 #128820 by mapoui
when I was a lil' test growing up I was enamoured by several things of a raunchy nature.  I liked to hang out with the big guys to hear phuck talk...

I liked to phart..the bigger the better.  the stink was icing on the cake.

there were things I hated..like breadfruit in any form until, I discovered the most powerful effect boiled and seasoned skin of breadfruit have on the quality of farts.

that's what they did on a saturday and or sunday at my home.  they would buy breadfruit at the market, among the provision and add it to soup on a saturday or as side dish on sunday.  but when they did they would boil it in seasoned water with salt and seasonings, which made the skin where the salt and seasonings accumulated very tasty.

one saturday I ventured a piece in my mouth and all began to be revealed to me.  so tasty I ate many more pieces and hours later the consequences came...loud and very, very stink.  so much so I could not even stand myself.  but I was happy like pappy.  I had a weapon.

full of phart I would venture into the big guys lime  waiting for the right moment to drop one before I was discovered, tapped-up and chased away.

what was sweet about that is that I was never suspected.  they always ended up accusing and blaming each other, recalling when this or that one had done the same thing in the past.  in the roil I had caused, I would run away as if nothing had happened with an innocent look on my face.  but I had poisoned the lime.

but there I was a bwoy of 8-10 destabilising a lime of 10, at times up to 15 tests..in the full open air of cool and breezy Trinidad evenings, the sun down and people gathered for 'ole talk'  my farts fuelled by the boiled seasoned breadfruit skin were absolutely murderous, stink beyond belief.  only KFC and street roti has had a similar effect on me subsequently..food I came to cut out completely.  they were doing far worse to me than just producing scented methane.

I have done the same in closed cars and even in the dead of winter had to open all 4 car windows, to avoid a similar fate for myself and those with me.

the point is:  how in the hell 1 single stink fart, in the open air or in a room chases everyone and kids dive into pure shiit to hide in there, in closed quarters with only the open seat above for air?

those schindler children would faint in there in quick time, minutes I imagine, fall into the shiit soup and drown.  THERE IS NO POSSIBLE WAY THOSE CHILDREN COULD HAVE HID IN THERE.  THAT'S DEATH IN MINUTES.  AND IF THEY MANAGED TO BE PULLED OUT THEY WOULD BY THAT TIME NO DOUBT HAVE BEEN STRICKEN BY SERIOUS DISEASE THAT ABOUND IN SUCH CONDITIONS

and people take schindlers list and spielberg seriously.  the man won awards for that absolutely nonsense...an absolute lie. that is one blatant lie added no doubt to increase sorrow for the holocaust victims, to continue our attachment to such nonsense.

I remember such open pit houses back in the day in Trinidad.  they stank for a long way away..unless limestone was poured in.  and you had to keep the limestone up or the stink would come back in quick time
Last edit: 03 Apr 2013 12:38 by mapoui.

03 Apr 2013 11:26 #128867 by ketchim

In GT we called those " Creepers "....

kinda like creep up on the big boys and dem !

03 Apr 2013 12:41 #128894 by mapoui
yuh know the ting eh..... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I loved to dat.  and to fart hard..loud.  I was proud of those things...my own creations..all my own doing.  no help needed from anyone

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0