04 Apr 2013 14:06 #129092
You mean you wouldn't just stand there for 2 hours cussing and filming and not doing anything to help?
04 Apr 2013 14:08 #129093
If it was farin , there would have been 20 fire trucks 40 policemen and 10 ambulances on the taxpayer dime basically doing nothing just standing there. Dont need no farin colley to pontificate.
It was a cemetery and they is already dead
04 Apr 2013 14:10 #129094
Vacation is NOT meant to get yuh blood pressure up !!
All my buddies are in Guyana for Phagwah ,Easter and the Bartica Regatta.
I passed.....that place would drive me nuts.... ;D
04 Apr 2013 14:13 #129096
It appears he was pissed that the smoke was impeding traffic on a busy highway. But instead of helping the firemen and doing some community and civic service, this idiot stands there for 2 hours cussing and video taping the scene to put on YouTube. Then goes on to say it's a lawless country. With people like him living there it will always be lawless.
04 Apr 2013 14:16 #129099
Sounded like a gt man . These are the same people that would clear customs without paying duties because they have connections at the customs and exise dept/ and then preach on how Guyana is corrupt
Ketch finally loses it while vacationing in Guyana!
Time to create page: 0.176 seconds