04 Apr 2013 14:51 #129121
My beneficiaries will collect a coupla Million
What will happen to dem Guyanese victims when de Smoke cause their Demise ?
04 Apr 2013 14:53 #129123
Why do Guyana have Pumpers instead of Tankers .
sounds like the title of a Chutney ! :-[
04 Apr 2013 14:58 #129125
Guyana is the land of many waters Bro. Hence the need for pumpers not tankers.
04 Apr 2013 16:12 #129131
but why wud they not cut the grass and get paid for more days of work..rather than bur and cause havoc... ::confused::
and it would be a great deal of grass to cause all that smoke. wat... did deh cause a forest fire by burning the cemetary?
dat must be a big cemetary bwoy..plenty bush...Jim Jones cemetary?
anyhow... why do I arks and waste my time. its the west indies after all! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
04 Apr 2013 17:14 #129140
you cannot leave canada or usa then go to guyana and act like it should be like those two countries
04 Apr 2013 17:28 #129146
They did import grass knives but the did not come with instructions
04 Apr 2013 17:32 #129148
Exactfackingly Bro!
But that idiot who stood around cursing, screaming, and video taping and not bothering to render assistance is a typical bush c00lie pretending to be "western" by saying the country is lawless.
Ketch finally loses it while vacationing in Guyana!
Time to create page: 0.266 seconds