Facebook Phone anyone?

• Snoopster
04 Apr 2013 15:20 #129126 by Snoopster
It's here!  Today Facebook launched their mobile phone OS.  Here's a review and recap.

04 Apr 2013 15:56 #129130 by Kwami
I am not on facebook , does that mean that I cannot get this here phone?

• Snoopster
04 Apr 2013 17:37 #129149 by Snoopster
Well it won't be any use to you if you don't have a facebook account.

I predict this will be yet another flop for facebook.  I just can't see people, even the facebook fanatics, gravitating to this at all.

Here's another review.

Facebook Phone Recap

05 Apr 2013 09:09 - 05 Apr 2013 09:21 #129168 by mapoui
success or flop piss on facebook..google..microsoft....this gadget is bound to be a spy something...increasing surveillance on the people

I cyar wait for the BRICS to put up an alternative  internet so I do't have to deal with these thieving, fascist spies who always reading your something on the net..hacking your sites and screwing them up deliberately.

on the net is the same protection racket Obama an' dem run on the streets!  I need no insurance!' 

then your business site mysteriously burn down and next day hey come to tell you...' yuh see!  we told you you needed insurance'

deh do the same thing on the net..smash your site or hack it to stop you or to make you buy protection.  or else hey are spyimg on all you do on the net. 

come 'Pootin'..Vlad mih bwoy.  wats the keep back?
Last edit: 05 Apr 2013 09:21 by mapoui.

05 Apr 2013 09:22 #129171 by mapoui
I searched for until I found a way to delete permanently my facebook....

dat was interesting...... ::LOL::

05 Apr 2013 09:35 #129174 by The Captain
yep yu rite is the russians chinese and bama stealing all yu data

dem even know how small it is

05 Apr 2013 09:43 #129176 by Nargis
nothing beats samsung right now

05 Apr 2013 09:59 #129177 by mapoui
wat yuh talking about captain..how small wat is?

there is nothing like dat around here that is small..although you wont get a chance to prove it.  I am not into dat kind of thing there

so sorry but you have to look have look elsewhere.

anyhow wat you talking about..yuh have difficutly reading ::confused::

The Russkies, with the Saffies, India and China are planning another internet..seperate from the USA controlled one that now exists.  I cant wait. I am calling for them to hurry up. ::)

05 Apr 2013 10:13 #129179 by The Captain
yep hurry up

where you think all teif comes from the same ones you mentioned

imagine giving all your info to the indians

05 Apr 2013 10:20 #129183 by mapoui

ahhh boy...the tears of a linear thinker.  some lessons are better learned than you tink

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0