09 Apr 2013 18:05 #129792
I HOPE THESE POSTS ARE NOT A NUISANCE TO YOU CHAIRMAN.
if deh are leh mih know. I will tek them down
09 Apr 2013 18:17 - 09 Apr 2013 19:27 #129793
that situation relates mostly to Russia. the west imports children from all over the developing word for so-called adoption.
these are the real human traffickers..under the law too.
allyuh see the massive horror show going on..all legal..that feeds an array of 'industries' that require the bodies of children...for sweeteners for soft drinks from embryonic tissue to the transplant industry...stopping on the way by the sexual predator industry, the pedophile industry and the adoption industry.
imagine that eh! if a rich man or woman needs a spare body part..in one day, bribe and adopt a Russian, turkish, palestinian, african, west indian lil bwoy of girl..bring them to the states and they disappear.
this world..this human species..my species is too evil to survive, too wicked and watliss, too greedy..too incredibly wasted to survive. like if a lost god passing by, trying to find its way home, gave me a trigger to pull to end humanity I would pull it..immediately. no more time man..not even a minute
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeW. HUMANITY and Pheeeeew again too
Last edit: 09 Apr 2013 19:27 by mapoui.
09 Apr 2013 18:21 - 09 Apr 2013 19:23 #129794
no adoption. let americans adopt their own who need homes..but no homosexuals. there is bound to be a great deal of abuse there-in.
thats the way americans are.
and when the adopted children are forrin or black and coloured, the american civil authorities do not care. they not protect those children
Last edit: 09 Apr 2013 19:23 by mapoui.
09 Apr 2013 19:00 - 09 Apr 2013 20:09 #129795
leave it very informative about cited cases of abuse.
Last edit: 09 Apr 2013 20:09 by
chairman.