14 Apr 2013 12:14 #130416
why are africans living in India?
that's a question I have been asking quietly for a long time. why would they even want to go there..after experiencing Indians elsewhere?
by the same evidence why would africans tolerate Indian power in Africa as there is in South Africa and Kenya..where Indians behave the same way towards Africans?
no superior/inferior relationship has a chance. it is only when the hated fight back and establish an unchallengeable place is there a chance for a respectful relationship to emerge between the hater and the hated.
africans appear to believe that taking shiit is the only way forward...that there is dignity in that kind of behaviour
wrong!
don't go if you cant/wont fight back. stay home and fight there...but fight! fuh crying out loud
14 Apr 2013 12:39 - 15 Apr 2013 10:50 #130417
its the same thing in the west indies. africans live in hovels while all others live he sweet life on their backs
even where africans had the power..total power..even where they still have it today in the west indies.... african leadership prefer to collude with white forriners against their own people..selling out their nations to the international tourist monopoly, turning their people into servers of flotsam and jetsam tourists..waiters and waitresses, dishwashers and laundresses...into beach hucksters and sundry hustlers for the tourist dollar
In Titty instead of organising african people to take full part in the process Willie did not care. he preferred to much up to chinese while refusing to bring Afros into the mix to take part like everybody else in the process.
and we had a decisive majority then and all the power. we did not have to ask anyone for anything.
from an african west indian perspective the figure I detest most of all west indian historic personalities is ERIC WILLIAMS..the most destructive leader of all... of the african west indian interest
Last edit: 15 Apr 2013 10:50 by mapoui.
14 Apr 2013 12:45 #130418
by the same token: wat Hndus doing in Pakistan?
from Partition...they get trapped and doh have the resources to get to India?
makes sense.
if deh migrated there that would make no sense...like africans currently. wat de eff are deh migrating to India for?
14 Apr 2013 12:53 #130419
and Sambo Davis! well I never!
the skunt fat and sleek. Indian food agrees with him eh. Indian racism mus' bounce off his fat body..like the blows from police bootoo {truncheons} on his think skull.
he shud take his wife and go home to africa..or the USA or wherever it is better for black people..or where there are great numbers of us anyway
14 Apr 2013 20:34 #130440
I will ask you the same thing , what are you doing here ? Are you here because the white people loves you or is it because of circumstances?
14 Apr 2013 20:48 #130441
Let me explain what is wrong with this picture .
Indians are racially and caste sensetive and when I read that Rani parents are in agreement with this marraige , I ask myself why and then it hit me. Sambo has two million in the bank of Lagos and in order for him to bring it out of the country , Rani 's parents has to liquidate all their assets and give the proceeds to him who will then grease the palms of the Nigerian officials to get the money out . We are talking of a Nigerian here who cannot be confused with Denzil Washington and I see a scam about to unfold
14 Apr 2013 20:57 #130442
wat circumstances yuh talking 'bout? how does canada compare to India and Pakistan..Hindus and Muslims
canada was a closed country that opened up and invited immigration... broad based immigration......set up a standards of qualification..prepared for the inflows etc
is India a country of immigration or one of emigrants? if emigrants why?
14 Apr 2013 21:01 #130443
I agree with you Indians are responsible for all the problems in Africa like the genocide in Rawanda and the inter ethnic and triblal wars that are going on right now in Africa
Indians and Africans !
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds