Indians and Africans !

14 Apr 2013 21:05 #130444 by Kwami
then you are a tratior to your people , you should have stayed and fight the opressive Indians  in your homeland

14 Apr 2013 21:11 #130445 by mapoui
there are no oppressive Indos in my homeland

Trinidad is not India..nor Paksitan

14 Apr 2013 21:13 #130446 by mapoui
well..at least allyuh not oppressive yet.

maybe in time but I doh know.  those people 'bruise' each other a lot...lot ah dougla coming out :-[

14 Apr 2013 21:14 #130447 by Kwami
  or Africa

14 Apr 2013 21:15 #130448 by mapoui

quick of you.  nice! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

14 Apr 2013 21:21 #130449 by Kwami
Always quick to think on my feet mate :D

14 Apr 2013 21:21 #130450 by mapoui

anyhow yu miss the point as usual :P

the point is why jump from a frying pan onto a fiyah?

if you going yo get cook anyway why jump

14 Apr 2013 21:33 #130454 by Kwami
no I certainly did not miss the point , Human beings are inherently evil , they stick together by race  ,ethnicity  religion and whatever else they have in commonolity,to the exclusion of all others. These are the only that reason wars are fought  and it has been this way throughout recorded history  .
No matter how  good people try to change this , at the end of the day when the chips are down they always revert back to Tribalism and that just the way it is

14 Apr 2013 22:05 #130462 by mapoui

exactly!  stick to the fiyah you know.  it burns jess as hot as the one over there :-[ :-[ :-[

boy!  there is no hope for humanity ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Apr 2013 22:34 #130463 by Kwami
My point is that we can criticise and point out fault in others but we cannot judge them , you know the beam in our own eyes etc.

Time to create page: 0.183 seconds
JosephineSeattle opened as favorites, and they've earned that right, with fantastic play on both sides of the ball. We are leaning in their direction in what should be a high-scoring Super Bowl.(03.02.2026, 18:05)(18:05)0
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0