Did you notice re Shiv?

05 Dec 2013 12:38 #166714 by Googley
Did you notice that after Shiv got that 37 runs, how he took his game up a notch? 

ah mean even when he was strutting around between deliveries...reminds me of Rohan!!  and then took the spinner apart.  Got to 52 off 63 deliveries!  ::LOL::

05 Dec 2013 12:41 #166720 by ketchim
Why cant U log on ....ah mean it is soooo early Game done by 11:30

and share these things " as it happens "

Maaannnnn ...even StevieC is up    ::LOL::

05 Dec 2013 12:46 #166723 by Googley

ah told you...i wukking during that time.  when i get home at 10:30 i watch the last hour & half.

05 Dec 2013 12:49 #166728 by ketchim
Which gyal you wukking ....suh Late ?  :-\

05 Dec 2013 12:53 #166730 by Googley

special assignment!  :P

05 Dec 2013 14:03 #166762 by Rev Al

* I told you once Shiv got hit on the helmet---he'd get mad and forget about poking. ;D

* 76 runs in 87 balls

* Hope Shiv gets banged in the helmet again tonight. ;D

05 Dec 2013 14:17 #166766 by ketchim
Yeah ....it was the hit on the Head that was the catalyst  8)

05 Dec 2013 14:19 #166767 by Googley

If the secret of Shiv's aggression is for him to get banged...then make a call to Brazil!!!!!!!  ::LOL::

05 Dec 2013 14:22 #166769 by Googley

check this out...1972...ROW vs Oz at Perth.  Lillee was on fire!  took 8 for change in the first inning against ROW.  In the second innings, with his tail up he bowled to the Babu and hit him in the chest...and of course, Lilllee being himself talked a lil rubbish. 

know what happened afterwards?  Babu scored a century...they had to hide Lillee!!!!  ROW score was 178 when the Babu reached his century.  :P

after that Lillee started calling him "Master"  8)

Time to create page: 0.176 seconds