DownUnda
11 Jan 2015 09:22 #232553
by DownUnda
The New Year beckons in the cricket world, with 2015 a chance for a number of promising individuals to make their mark in the international game.
With the Cricket World Cup around the corner as well as a full slate of games in Tests, one-day internationals and Twenty20 Internationals, there will be plenty of chances to impress.
Bearing that in mind, let’s take a look at 10 young stars—all currently aged 25 or under—to watch in the coming 12 months.
bleacherreport.com/articles/2325495-10-y...atch-out-for-in-2015
DownUnda
DownUnda
11 Jan 2015 10:42 #232589
by DownUnda
Haynes said;
"Haynes did not stop there, he went on to praise the West Indies side saying they have good talent in the squad. “Bob you said there is no light at the end of the tunnel. Let me tell you that we have some talent here in the West Indies."
Note him didn't seh good YOUNG talent haha
11 Jan 2015 14:23 #232644
~~ DESMOND HAS A BARROW IN THE MARKET PLACE
MOLLY IS THE SINGER IN A BAND
DESMOND SAYS TO MOLLY, GIRL I LIKE YOUR FACE
AND MOLLY SAYS THIS AS SHE TAKES HIM BY THE HAND ~~
OB-LA-DI, OB-LA-DA
LIFE GOES ON
LA LA LA ~ LIFE GOES ON
OB-LA-DI, OB-LA-DA
LIFE GOES ON
LA LA LA ~ LIFE GOES ON~~
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
10 Young Stars of World Cricket to Watch out for in 2015
Time to create page: 0.176 seconds