Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee

28 Jun 2015 12:14 #261544 by mapoui
that is the wicb tab.  the wicb is targeted not the players.  if the  players were then they would be liable and targeted.

skameron could have resolved the  issue easily.  he did not want to.  he was in war/confrontational mode  with the players and he was relentless.  he brooked no compromise only destruction of the players.

he got caught in his own sh!t and now he is being forced to eat it.  let him clean this up and continue to be pres...if he can 

the way India proceeding is like deh dont intend for that to happen. they doh intend that the Skameron skunt walks away from this in one piece

28 Jun 2015 12:15 #261545 by ketchim
Its vigalante justice from Brabits and PollyPieces.: to WALK OFF a TOUR

Take your Blinders OFF  >:(

28 Jun 2015 12:20 #261547 by mapoui
ketchim you are a loonatic.

you shud not be making jokes like this..if you are.  its not funny.  but I suspect you are speaking your mind here which makes your sanity very suspect

:( :( :(
:( :(
:(

28 Jun 2015 12:23 #261548 by ketchim
Okay boss, dem 2 did NO wrong .

they did NOT cause a teammate 6 at bats in his only Format over 3 Tests to get a 12K record.

They did NOT cost the Board an invoice from India of 41 million $$$ in LOST revenues( ticket sales, concessions, TV)

All is well in DENIAL land.

I LOVE  ::love::  Brabits and PollyPieces .

28 Jun 2015 12:29 #261549 by ketchim
I Surrender : Peace and Love !

28 Jun 2015 12:30 #261550 by ketchim
~~ A hill  coolie and a Transatlatic slave  ~~  ;)

28 Jun 2015 19:49 #261597 by ketchim
www.espncricinfo.com/india/content/story/892091.html

ICC following up ! 

The illegal payments to Bravo, Modi alleged, were worth Rs 20 crores .

29 Jun 2015 09:25 #261620 by The Captain
+ $42m

29 Jun 2015 09:52 #261623 by mapoui
whatever happened to Mail...a good poster ::confused::

Ketchm and captain run him out with deh consistent, bent bull!shit eh! 

I guess is only so much a sensible man can take.

sad :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

29 Jun 2015 10:48 #261631 by ketchim
Crore is a unit in Indian numerical system which is equivalent to 10 million Rupees.

1 crore Rupees = 10 million Rupees = (10 Million / 55) US Dollars = 155, 000 US Dollars.

x 20 (as per Lalit) :155 000 x 20 (rounded)  = 3 million U.S. dollar !!

Holy Mail Fraud !!!!!! 

Time to create page: 0.234 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0