Dwayne Bravo’s first ever ESPY Award cricket nominee

29 Jun 2015 10:58 #261634 by The Captain
he did no wrong

29 Jun 2015 11:00 #261635 by ketchim

He did and it was just 3 million US dollars  ;)

29 Jun 2015 11:13 #261636 by ketchim
Mapoui , you know Horse Racing : This is the BLINDERS used to keep them on 1 Track  ;)

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS0oxHoxLrmXk6Nm5whILazmqzZCYWtf_ppgT5oqWcMUAmAYT7YxROkA0s

29 Jun 2015 11:22 #261642 by mapoui
3 million ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

enuff to get a good Lawyer.  Modi skunt better be right.  if he is not I will sue the skunt if Bravo defers
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

29 Jun 2015 11:23 #261643 by mapoui

who Mail ::confused::

he most certainly did not!
:-[ :-[
:-[

29 Jun 2015 11:24 #261644 by ketchim

You always punt on a LOSER  :P

Carry On ~

punt  intr.v.

1. Games To lay a bet against the bank, as in roulette. 2. Chiefly British Slang To gamble.

29 Jun 2015 11:32 #261645 by mapoui

you surrendah.  who cares!  you doh have dat in you.  dat is ah fraud deh.  wat you say is you.  you soak in it.  you would have to peel yuh skin to be able to surrendah an' change. but you cyar do dat . you wud dead

peace and love! ::confused::  wat peace and love ::confused::

from you that is water from a rock.  impossible!

but is wood in yuh rarse all the same.  licks like fiyah when with yuh total intellectual inconsistency...hypocisy rather

Brabits is a made man.  he doh have to beg anyone fuh anything and no shack jupa fuh he when he done and go home..

Polly too..made men. mek Polly go home and fold up with dat beautiful wife of his and make plenty chirren.  full up the west indies with people..dark people
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

29 Jun 2015 11:35 #261647 by mapoui

what punt on what loser ::confused::

you and googs myopic impse keep on with that crap.

what loosers have I punted on before ::confused:: list 3, 2 even one ::confused:: ::confused::

29 Jun 2015 11:37 #261648 by ketchim

Post or pre Restitution of the Fraud coupled with Lawyers Fees ?  :-\

Made men ??? made of what ???  Pigeon Point, tobago : SAND ??

Not a good foundation to withstand what is coming !!

a facting Tsunami    ::LOL::

29 Jun 2015 11:41 #261651 by ketchim
Myopic is better than Blind....you and Chin  :P

my·op·ic  adjective

nearsighted.

Time to create page: 0.214 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0