The Denigration Of Bishoo

28 Jun 2016 15:15 #310080 by ketchim
trying to explain his over zealousness at his new found Knowledge

and attempts at CHEAP SHOTS at me : will land him in trouble !

he has now chosen a strange bedfellow

C'est La Vie  ;)

Such is Life.

28 Jun 2016 15:39 #310085 by ketchim

Methink artemis, they should just PM each other ?? 

like real soul mates  :-\

28 Jun 2016 15:50 #310089 by ketchim
artemis, First of all he is NOT a non entity

This was one of my many average threads until post # 18 :

Mail hijacked with his signature Cheap Shots on me as a Muslim, my ancestral birthright !

and he as a recen Convert!

Then Chin continued with Brer Anansi story about a likkel black bwoy ADOPTED by a Chinese man

too, too funnnneeeeeeeeee !!  ;) and now here we are at post # 100

• Mail
28 Jun 2016 16:24 #310097 by Mail
I apologised to Chin as you are parading under a cloak that puts more pious people into disrepute also the Deen.

Your behaviour is neither that of a fasting man nor someone who follows the Deen.

Backbiting, arguments, anger, hate, abusive behaviour etc..... even you will agree are conditions to annul the fast.

In all my years ignorance like yours I have never seen.

28 Jun 2016 17:06 #310100 by ketchim
Your apology to Chin is for your own personal "show off" reasons

Bro, why dont you start a muslim convert blog ??

and leave this Cricket forum in peace.

The only Deen... Chair Cappo et al know is,, DabbyDeen ....hahahahhaha

Kwami former teacher in Berbice !

Hit the road Jack ......and create a Blog to show off in England  :-*

28 Jun 2016 17:15 #310101 by ketchim

WHOPPERS, Bro: sometime I think you and Chin are the same ..

this is tantamount to 360 pounds of 12 year old Identical Twins .... :P

• Mail
29 Jun 2016 13:22 #310192 by Mail

Ha ha ha.....

12 Jul 2016 13:51 #311914 by ketchim

TnT FC league is stronger than the INDIA TEST squad.

12 Jul 2016 13:58 #311916 by ketchim

I hope so. Pitches are really SPIN friendly.

as evident on the CPL tournament.

I have a Spinners thread tracking them at all the VENUES.  ;)

12 Jul 2016 14:12 #311920 by ketchim

Reason is simple : TnT 1st div. is stronger than the INDIA Test squad

these Selectors rale dumb, Chinnay babe  :-*

Time to create page: 0.226 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0