01 Jun 2017 17:28 #342995 by mapoui
deh go bus' CWI rass ::confused::

OMG!  how low have we fallen eh!!!! :( :( :( :( :(

time fuh tears.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Jun 2017 17:43 #342997 by ketchim
Afghanistan beat us yesterday in the Islands.. :P

Toss : Afghan opt to bat

Result : Afghan win by 12 runs

www.cricketzine.com/afghanistan-vs-wicb-...e-afg-v-wi-pxi-2017/

01 Jun 2017 20:14 #343005 by mapoui
oh guuuude! is wood.  its time to cry.  here are my tears  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Jun 2017 20:33 - 01 Jun 2017 20:46 #343007 by mapoui
I knew deh wanted to kill west indies cricket.  now dat it happen and my predictshun come true it does not sit nice.  it irking mih stomok..upsetting mih. 

it causing mih to leggo some hard belch here.  soon is fart aplenty here as the gyarse migrates dongwards

but west indians sit dong and let it happen.  so who am I to cry.  I knew this wud be the outcome long time now

I looking fuh Hillary Beckles who support the wicb when deh took a wrecking ball to the team under Hunter.

with all due respect to those Yardies who are sincere I am not sooprised the major agents of west indian doom and destruction are Yardies...Skameron and Whinds.

I am keen to see the role Jimmy Adams plays.  I see deh persist with failure Walton..a suck up.  all ah dat kills the team and Jimmy deh

there are 2 dead beats on this team dragging it dong..Walton and Carlos.  and Carlos is the captain no less
Last edit: 01 Jun 2017 20:46 by mapoui.

• Mikelson
02 Jun 2017 12:56 #343047 by Mikelson

Well that sucks!

02 Jun 2017 13:05 #343048 by The Captain
on what

Time to create page: 0.175 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0