Funny Marlon interview

• TRINIDADDY
03 Sep 2017 14:45 #350217 by TRINIDADDY

03 Sep 2017 17:09 #350221 by ketchim
"I won the Wisden Cricketer of the Year in 2013 – and I’m coming to do my best

It’s a bit on the cold side though – and I don’t even like to open my fridge”   ::LOL::

• myballfield
04 Sep 2017 16:22 #350243 by myballfield
Stokes needs to keep his gypsy mouth shut..he gives it loads and then gets smashed all around the park..

05 Sep 2017 10:19 #350268 by mapoui
I love the interview.  Samuels is no fool.  Samuels now has a lot of experience and it shows that he has matured well enough.

may he do well in england.  he is a pleasure to watch batting.  I wud love to see a few good innings from him this time around

05 Sep 2017 10:39 #350270 by The Captain
when does he bat

05 Sep 2017 13:38 #350273 by mapoui
I doh know.  but he has batted a few times in the past.  he looked good ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

05 Sep 2017 13:44 #350274 by Googley
Samuels is another jackass like Pollard!  what a skunt!  >:(

05 Sep 2017 14:46 #350284 by mapoui

yes judge googs..I will take your advice.  Tenks.

and in the meantime, same advice fuh you, I gave to Dave and Heatwave!  don't stare at Samuels please..  we need him fuh ah few years yet

05 Sep 2017 15:01 #350285 by Googley
we dont need him! 

05 Sep 2017 15:13 #350287 by The Captain
chief selector will take care of that

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0