Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!

28 Dec 2012 14:51 #116729 by Kwami
... but I thought that you handled the boy Ramesh real good ::lol::

28 Dec 2012 14:59 #116731 by ketchim
Yeah ....a gyal from one of them absentee black male genetic

She grew up in the guvment ghetto ....so NO upstanding or moral knowledge.

nuff a dem deh 'bout ....cheap.....hahahahahaha  :tongue:

28 Dec 2012 15:02 #116732 by Kwami
Ramesh seems to be one of those bible thumpers

28 Dec 2012 15:08 #116733 by mapoui

we saying the same thing yuh know......

you have to see how the situation and its content were manipulated, sabotaged to produce the mess we have now.

people would like to do better but have great difficulty doing so.

people are stupid because they have been propangandised and socialised into nonsense for so long the nonsense become truth and underpins current stupid behaviour.

black men who have an idea do better.  the idea is not to condem black men for a systematic product.  but if you know the problem is systematic, you know that it cant be changed unless the systems changes in wsuch a way as to permit blac men to become the best they can be.

simple

28 Dec 2012 15:11 #116734 by The Captain
will take more time than there is to do that
they been doing that leving dem pickney all ova since the beginning of time

28 Dec 2012 15:26 #116735 by Kwami
Although this thread is about selective recognition , I  is gettin the distinct impression that Ketchim is gettin dat feelin of cognitive dissonance ::lol:

28 Dec 2012 15:37 #116737 by mapoui

riiight!  at times you think he copped your meaning..and the gist of the sub plot here.  then like in dat last comment of his you sense he missed it all.

oh well :sad:

28 Dec 2012 16:19 #116745 by ketchim
Not dat simple ...U would have to do a Penis transplant with the Brain...

IF dem can be NEUTERED even simpler  ::redcard::

28 Dec 2012 16:22 #116746 by ketchim

kwami has contributed NO meaning on this thread :

Comparing a black male with multiple pickneys Sammy :

to Azhar and Cronje is a Useless exercise  ::lol::

Comparing my wukkbenck activity to leaving nuff chirrun in a Ghetto :

is even more stooopid ..... ::rofl::

28 Dec 2012 16:27 #116749 by ketchim

You probably can see Jhumbie and Duppy as well  ::rolleyes::

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0