ramesh
28 Dec 2012 16:29 #116751
by ramesh
On the contrary Kwami always try to make me appear as a fool and the comparison with Sammy to those two is approriate because we were talking about human beings failures
ramesh
28 Dec 2012 16:31 #116752
by ramesh
Yes I am a person of faith and is saved but what does that have to do with anything
28 Dec 2012 16:35 - 28 Dec 2012 16:43 #116755
I takin dat quite back from you ketchim. is captain who said it not you. hold on! I going to get a quick pick mih up so I can start see clearly again :

Last edit: 28 Dec 2012 16:43 by mapoui.
28 Dec 2012 16:41 #116759
IF you choose to look at hundreds of children and mothers living in a Ghetto :
caused by absentee fathers :
to 2 International Captains accepting Bribes ...
then this whole Thread is an exercise in Futility ..
ramesh
28 Dec 2012 16:46 #116761
by ramesh
I always check the tree and your boasts about your prowess , You are proud of your fornication and you are questioning Sammy transgressions .
May I inform you that Sammy takes care of his children
28 Dec 2012 16:49 #116763
Lookit here bro , I not a Bible thumper :
I can marrid 7 wives.
BUT I still NOT married.
AND I have superior Genes THAT should be multiplied ..hahahahaha ::rofl::
28 Dec 2012 16:51 #116765
U Lie.....Sammy own pickney seh Bishoo is his Fave Cricketer :
a Damning indictment of a neglected child :
NOT naming yuh Own faddah ::redcard::
ramesh
28 Dec 2012 16:53 #116767
by ramesh
I am not here to pass judgement on you , only to point out your blatant hypocracy
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
Selective recognition in the West Indies? We salute you A.I. Kallicharan!
Time to create page: 0.246 seconds