Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India (/thread-6281.html) Pages:
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=67619.msg424286#msg424286 date=1340295420] exactly!! some could be millionaires some could be the beggar on the street [/quote] :grin: :grin: :grin: family look out for each other, how come some of yours are millionaires and some are beggers
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - ketchim - 06-21-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424275#msg424275 date=1340293737] our ancestors work very hard to give us what we have today [/quote] The Best thing that happened to You : is yuh ancestors getting aboard that Ship to Guyana ! OR you wouldda be dat gyal holding pickney ..... ::rofl:: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67619.msg424299#msg424299 date=1340297795] The Best thing that happened to You : is yuh ancestors getting aboard that Ship to Guyana ! OR you wouldda be dat gyal holding pickney ..... ::rofl:: [/quote] or maybe worst , married with couple more picneys and getting beaten up by a drunk husband. :cheesy: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - ketchim - 06-21-2012 Yikes ! .....but now yuh shine up and living in Toronto :wink: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - chairman - 06-21-2012 ::rofl:: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67619.msg424303#msg424303 date=1340298127] Yikes ! .....but now yuh shine up and living in Toronto :wink: [/quote] Yeh my family took the long way to run off to heaven. From India, cross kaala pani, Guyana and then over to canada we had a choice to move to england but we cAMEe TO CANADA instead, rass can you believe the accent i would have if i had moved to england. TALK ABOUT ENGLISH DUCK! hocked: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :cheesy: ::rofl::
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - ketchim - 06-21-2012 Yeah ....English chaps love de Brown gyals : Yuh wouldda have a White man :evil: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 I work with plenty white man, I can't bring myself to seeing myself dating any of them, don't know why they remind me pigs... like you know dem skin... :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed: ..sorry guys but's the truth. Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - SCA - 06-21-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424317#msg424317 date=1340299041] I work with plenty white man, I can't bring myself to seeing myself dating any of them, don't know why they remind me pigs... like you know dem skin... :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed: ..sorry guys but's the truth. [/quote] Hema...I never knew that you were a racist...you doan like white people at all! Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 liking someone is different from dating sumone... wth... i never said i hate anyone. i just can't bring myself to date white ppl... boy nor gyal. :tongue: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |