Child Beggars in New Delhi, India

krishna · 06-21-2012, 12:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

:cheesy:

wow.

how on earth dem lil gyal  end up with picney of dem own??? or mussy dem lil buddy and sissy.  :lipsrsealed:

with a population of 1.5 billion, i won't be surprise.

ship some of them to canada.  :laugh:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424269#msg424269 date=1340292676]
:cheesy:

wow.

how on earth dem lil gyal  end up with picney of dem own??? or mussy dem lil buddy and sissy.  :lipsrsealed:

arent we thankful, nani and nani seh we getti ng out of here :grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67619.msg424272#msg424272 date=1340292897]

vb say dat she family fram india bin ah millionaire and she woodah star pictjah if she was there.  Confusedhocked: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67619.msg424272#msg424272 date=1340292897]

our ancestors work very hard to give us what we have today

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424273#msg424273 date=1340293305]

vb say dat she family fram india bin ah millionaire and she woodah star pictjah if she was there.  Confusedhocked: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

you backside.....when did i say that?

but.....who knows?.....maybe they are

remember now.....my ajee left 9 brothers back in india Confusedhocked:

wow vb you have plenty cousins in india

exactly!!

some could be millionaires
some could be the beggar on the street