Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India (/thread-6281.html) Pages:
Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - chairman - 06-21-2012 Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 :cheesy: wow. how on earth dem lil gyal end up with picney of dem own??? or mussy dem lil buddy and sissy. :lipsrsealed: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 with a population of 1.5 billion, i won't be surprise. ship some of them to canada. :laugh: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - chairman - 06-21-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424269#msg424269 date=1340292676] :cheesy: wow. how on earth dem lil gyal end up with picney of dem own??? or mussy dem lil buddy and sissy. :lipsrsealed: [/quote] arent we thankful, nani and nani seh we getti ng out of here :grin: Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67619.msg424272#msg424272 date=1340292897] arent we thankful, nani and nani seh we getti ng out of here :grin: [/quote] vb say dat she family fram india bin ah millionaire and she woodah star pictjah if she was there. hocked: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - Artemisback - 06-21-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67619.msg424272#msg424272 date=1340292897] arent we thankful, nani and nani seh we getti ng out of here :grin: [/quote] our ancestors work very hard to give us what we have today Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - villagebelle - 06-21-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67619.msg424273#msg424273 date=1340293305] vb say dat she family fram india bin ah millionaire and she woodah star pictjah if she was there. hocked: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] you backside.....when did i say that? but.....who knows?.....maybe they are remember now.....my ajee left 9 brothers back in india hocked:
Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - chairman - 06-21-2012 wow vb you have plenty cousins in india Re: Child Beggars in New Delhi, India - villagebelle - 06-21-2012 exactly!! some could be millionaires some could be the beggar on the street |