Queens Plate Day! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Queens Plate Day! (/thread-6309.html) |
Re: Queens Plate Day! - mapoui - 06-24-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67732.msg424789#msg424789 date=1340575616] out of the money..thats for sure..mid pack or soemthing [/quote] sorry kwami. just a little confused for a minute. I must be getting old :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Queens Plate Day! - ketchim - 06-24-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=67732.msg424791#msg424791 date=1340575685] after westindies 20 overs were up. [/quote] How com yuh neva on The Pitch ... Re: Queens Plate Day! - chairman - 06-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424794#msg424794 date=1340575992] How com yuh neva on The Pitch ... [/quote] how come balloil neva comes back here. Re: Queens Plate Day! - chairman - 06-24-2012 we have OPT and mail we dont need THE rev Re: Queens Plate Day! - ketchim - 06-24-2012 Cause he PM all of us to join his site and we nevah did ??
Re: Queens Plate Day! - mapoui - 06-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424794#msg424794 date=1340575992] How com yuh neva on The Pitch ... [/quote] I doh know! a separation jess seemed to have taken place like that. nobody talks politics on the portal so i guess I gravitate to where I could get some..here. when I talk cricket I talk it couched in politics. I don't know if the pitch likes that. I suspect not :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Queens Plate Day! - mapoui - 06-24-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67732.msg424792#msg424792 date=1340575866] thats a nice win maps [/quote] sweet! I will look at the pitch fuh some argument soon Re: Queens Plate Day! - ketchim - 06-24-2012 Lotta political history on the Pitch : Read Dr. Christine Cumming article ... engage poster , Mail ......
Re: Queens Plate Day! - chairman - 06-24-2012 can mail handle maps? Re: Queens Plate Day! - chairman - 06-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424798#msg424798 date=1340576220] Cause he PM all of us to join his site and we nevah did ?? ![]() [/quote] i have neva done that on other sites. |