OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! (/thread-10845.html) |
OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - mapoui - 05-19-2013 http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/05/17/rob_ford_crack_scandal_star_reporters_tell_their_side_of_story.html Quote:We were to come alone and park in front of the Royal Bank at a dingy plaza on Dixon Rd. Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - mapoui - 05-19-2013 http://www.thestar.com/opinion/editorials/2013/05/17/toronto_needs_answers_on_rob_ford_crack_video_editorial.html Quote:Torontonians need answers right away about the extraordinary cellphone video that appears to show Mayor Rob Ford inhaling from a crack pipe. Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - mapoui - 05-19-2013 http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/05/18/rob_ford_crack_scandal_mayors_defender_his_brother_doug_breaks_silence.html Quote:Councillor Doug Ford broke his uncharacteristic silence Saturday, commenting on reports of a video that seems to show Mayor Rob Ford smoking crack cocaine. Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - Kwami - 05-19-2013 Somalis dont need to be pirates anymore , they is holding the Mayor for ransom Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - mapoui - 05-19-2013 I think this will lead to the end of Ford. but man...does the Star ever hate this guy!!! deh were out to get him from the start. I wonder why ::confused:: Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - Kwami - 05-19-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=80382.msg500545#msg500545 date=1368983109] I think this will lead to the end of Ford. but man...does the Star ever hate this guy!!! deh were out to get him from the start. I wonder why ::confused:: [/quote]first thing ford did when elected mayor was to cancel all advertisement of the city from the Star and gave it to the Toronto Sun Re: OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE! - mapoui - 05-19-2013 ![]() dat cud do it 8) |