OH JESUS CHRIST!!!! CAN ROB FORD GET OUT OF THIS ONE!

mapoui · 05-19-2013, 01:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/05/...story.html

Quote:We were to come alone and park in front of the Royal Bank at a dingy plaza on Dixon Rd.
Our source would meet us there around 9:45 p.m. He promised to bring “his cousin” — a man he claimed had secretly recorded Toronto Mayor Rob Ford on video smoking crack cocaine.
This man, our source said, was

http://www.thestar.com/opinion/editorial...orial.html

Quote:Torontonians need answers right away about the extraordinary cellphone video that appears to show Mayor Rob Ford inhaling from a crack pipe.
It’s not enough for the mayor to try and slough this off with a one-word denial and point a finger, yet again, at the Star for reporting on it. Two Star reporters and editor of the Gawker website have seen the video and state unequivocably that it appears to show Ford, speaking incoherently and apparently smoking crack cocaine.

http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/05/...lence.html

Quote:Councillor Doug Ford broke his uncharacteristic silence Saturday, commenting on reports of a video that seems to show Mayor Rob Ford smoking crack cocaine.
“I have never seen my brother involved with anything like coke,” Councillor Ford told radio station Newstalk 1010 Saturday.
The councillor, usually a vocal defender of his brother, had previously been silent since the Toronto Star reported on the video, which shows the mayor apparently inhaling from a crack pipe and calling federal Liberal Leader Justin Trudeau a “fag.”

Somalis dont need to be pirates anymore , they is holding the Mayor for ransom

I think this will lead to the end of Ford.

but man...does the Star ever hate this guy!!! deh were out to get him from the start.  I wonder why ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=80382.msg500545#msg500545 date=1368983109]
I think this will lead to the end of Ford.

but man...does the Star ever hate this guy!!! deh were out to get him from the start.  I wonder why ::confused::
[/quote]first thing ford did when elected mayor  was to cancel all advertisement of the city from the Star and gave it to the Toronto Sun

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
dat cud do it 8)