Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on (/thread-24697.html)

Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - chairman - 05-14-2015

Ian Bell says Kevin Pietersen is probably the best batsman he has played with, but feels England must now focus on beating New Zealand.

Re: Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - chairman - 05-14-2015

hhaaaaaaaaaaaa ;D ;D

Re: Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - ali - 05-14-2015

i watch this twice already. i am dying with laughterrrrrrrrrrrrr

Re: Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - mapoui - 05-14-2015

this is an england problem.

with due respect to union jack Mail, long may this problem bother and destabilize england rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on - mapoui - 05-14-2015

and deh will soon move on from Bell rarse too.  not more than a year if he does not score...

skunt opening up he mout' pon pietesen after a series of zeroes in the west indies.  dat wont keep him around much longer as long in the tooth as he already is

Quote:I suspect we are trying to emulate the WICB!!!!

yes deh are! :-[ :-[ :-[

it proves Strauss is not improvement..is a conservative controlling type like Flowers...who has no use for the extraordinary..cannot cope with that.

he and cookie are of the same piece.  woe to england!

but I like Root..Mooen and Jordan..dont know about Ballance and Stokes..ok I guess. hope deh dont abort those guys