Ian Bell admires Kevin Pietersen but says England must move on

krishna · 05-14-2015, 08:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ian Bell says Kevin Pietersen is probably the best batsman he has played with, but feels England must now focus on beating New Zealand.

hhaaaaaaaaaaaa ;D ;D

i watch this twice already. i am dying with laughterrrrrrrrrrrrr

this is an england problem.

with due respect to union jack Mail, long may this problem bother and destabilize england rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and deh will soon move on from Bell rarse too.ย  not more than a year if he does not score...

skunt opening up he mout' pon pietesen after a series of zeroes in the west indies.ย  dat wont keep him around much longer as long in the tooth as he already is

Quote:I suspect we are trying to emulate the WICB!!!!

yes deh are! :-[ :-[ :-[

it proves Strauss is not improvement..is a conservative controlling type like Flowers...who has no use for the extraordinary..cannot cope with that.

he and cookie are of the same piece.ย  woe to england!

but I like Root..Mooen and Jordan..dont know about Ballance and Stokes..ok I guess. hope deh dont abort those guys