Taken out Riverdale farm

Anna · 04-29-2013, 07:10 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Anna link=topic=79712.msg496825#msg496825 date=1367345702]

Will check it
Lemme know ...I will walk cross the road and show U my favorite Donkey !  ::LOL::

I never went to the Zoo

Riverdale farm have..Hass, dankey, cows, goats sheep, chicken, ducks, piggy, turtles, snakes..lol

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79712.msg496827#msg496827 date=1367346030]
Lemme know ...I will walk cross the road and show U my favorite Donkey !  ::LOL::

Ride, ride deh donkey..alright  ::LOL::

You must come to the Zoo , an all day adventure !

The have a Tamarind tree indoors , Loaded .

Unfortunately is only we know what it is  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Chill at the Bluffs , after  Wink

[Image: bluffs4.jpg]

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSM7AcmGSXiD8tJu2p-hCi...-_cYG2-lBA]

[Image: bluffs2_400.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79712.msg496832#msg496832 date=1367346369]
You must come to the Zoo , an all day adventure !

The have a Tamarind tree indoors , Loaded .

Unfortunately is only we know what it is  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I don't able with all that day story

Okay , a Picnic DURING the Ice Age  Wink

[Image: Scarborough_Bluffs_Plaque.jpg]       

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=79712.msg496834#msg496834 date=1367346499]
Chill at the Bluffs , after  Wink

[Image: bluffs4.jpg]

The bluffs nice but I prefer cherry beach