Congratulations Sunil Narine & Nandita

krishna · 11-11-2013, 01:34 PM

on their marriage

[size=14pt]May Lord Krishna bless this lovely couple and may they have a loving marriage.[/size]

[Image: back_-_wedo.jpg]

TRINIDAD and Tobago and West Indies spinner Sunil Narine got his most prized wicket yesterday when he married his childhood sweetheart Nandita Kumar at the Centre of Excellence, Tunapuna. Narine is expected to join the Windies ODI team soon for matches against India.

I love Tunapuna gyals !  :-*

Congratulation to Sunil and Nandita !

wat Narine doin' in poona ::confused::

he shud be in central..chaguanas or something Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Tongue Tongue

he seh it close to St.Augustyn Campus ..

she gon do MD like Socafighter  Tongue

Eastern Main road  ::LOL::

[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]she gon do MD like Socafighter  [/size][/color][color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color]
Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]

ketch,
Why are you calling your Beloved FIGHTER a [/color]M[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]ad [/color]D[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]ame?[/size]
[/color]

I see an impse reach!

Narine cyan mek nice house fuh she and family to come...land too. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

man right!  time to mek family.  not to worry about Gibbo and his piks Smile

hahaha ....yeah I suppose Narine can afford a stay at home wife !

Valsayn Park is my recommendation !

right next door to killer

All the best and a happy life together