hi ketchim and soCafighter. LOVE YOU BOTH...

Artemisback · 11-18-2013, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

wait ....wait ...i thought she seh only poh ass people tekk de Train !

rani , why yuh doan drive to Ottawa...

Okay rani seeing yuh so smitten with Mammmaguy and she picknee dem Video :

lemme translate :

For 1 :Low achievers make much ado about almost nothing

For 2 :Everybody, regardless of their social pedigree ,see the greatest potential

in their own children !

alyoh two like suru and duru.  8) 8)

wahhhaaaaaaaaaaa

i crying over all the luv on this thread :-*

trini gals are the best

Guyanese gyals are good. that's how we like to be.  Tongue

Trini girls are people of integrity where when the say yes , they mean yes unlike Guyanese girls who are like  Canadian weather which quickly change from rain to snow . Guyanese girls will  tell you yes and then change to no 8)

you does get your hopes up too quickly, you can't act dotish with Guyanese girls  we all stick together , caw we tight like the military , get it

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85256.msg532831#msg532831 date=1384885759]
      Guyanese girls    we tight like the military
[/quote] Smile