The Mother Of All Run Chases

ketchim · 01-20-2014, 12:14 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=doosra link=topic=87048.msg544921#msg544921 date=1390238549]
Misbah has been very consistent

* Misbah(39yr 238d) has scored 934 runs in his last 10 tests at an average of 58.37 with 2 hundreds and 8 fifties.

* In onedayers---39yr old Misbah averaged 54.92 in 34 onedayers in 2013

* But like ketchy said---39 year old Shiv has been discarded in onedayers.

cOME ON rEV!

Yuh eun dong Sangy...wat yuh have to say about Misbah ::confused::

Bloody hell. Pakistan is truly unpredictable, aren't they? Well played - never expected in my dreams that they'd chase it down. SL, what horrendous cricket. I mean they played negative cricket all around, and Pakistan took full toll. I'm very glad that they lost, as much as I like Lankans.
Mathews is such a dire captain.

Angelo played ultra safe and suffered as a result !

pretty negative tactics from the Coach as well ... Sad

someone called the bookies??????ย  Tongue

[quote author=doosra link=topic=87048.msg544919#msg544919 date=1390238366]

Wonder if any bets were placed on this game?

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87048.msg545426#msg545426 date=1390418004]

someone called the bookies??????ย  Tongue

ask yuh buddy doosra ....methink he did !ย  Tongue