my indenturship story

krishna · 10-26-2010, 04:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41877.msg282205#msg282205 date=1288124360]

whadarass!!!  talk lil english nah bai ....

i am not from jashtown gal

so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee.

so that how abie gal cousins lil white.

tbc.............

Bai krish, your family is a microcosm of the UN. ::rofl::

And I doan think Krish's aaja/aajee/nanaa/nanee were lazy folks. Why would you take lazy people to do hard work????

so you call dat wuk

[quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282213#msg282213 date=1288124686]
so nani grandmother was raped by white manjah on the estate in wan logieeeeeeeee.

so that how abie gal cousins lil white.

tbc.............

arite, so u got black and white blood in you.

No arab?  how bout chinee?

[quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282176#msg282176 date=1288123181]
my great great etc etc was on the first ship.  since there was only a few indian women or very young girls. the man tek up wid wan blackhoman and mek me first forefather who was a girl. the get he hose burned and he gat chop to pieces.

tbc..........

wow, some ppl couldn't wait to jump on this topic.  :grin:

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41877.msg282220#msg282220 date=1288126618]

arite, so u got black and white blood in you.

No arab?  how bout chinee?
You have to ait bro..you gon buss the man soor..he gon tell you about the portugese..chinese and dutch connexion soon..that man is the UN.

wah happen? story dun?  Confusedhocked:

not yet

[quote author=krishna link=topic=41877.msg282298#msg282298 date=1288191926]
not yet

krish...I guess them bais doan know you story lang...razz man...you does mek everybady wait for you to come so lang? ::lol:: ::lol::