my indenturship story

krishna · 10-26-2010, 04:59 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

good point

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41877.msg282708#msg282708 date=1288282030]

just 1?  ::rofl::

My dad side have some  super super curly hair people. Dad had wavy, my brothers do too. But my sister and I have straight hair. Lol ...I would venture to say... would say they mix with AFRO, but I wouldn't put my family in that predicahment... I think most south Indians have that curly hair...

De wavy hair is Afghani ..... :blank:

like my Dad.....

hhhhmmmmm.....dat touch up hypothesis is becoming a theory... ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282914#msg282914 date=1288364284]
De wavy hair is Afghani ..... :blank:

like my Dad.....

hhhhmmmmm.....dat touch up hypothesis is becoming a theory... ::lol:: ::lol::

no its not

You doan think Salara wavy hair Uncle is an Arab Gene ?  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282928#msg282928 date=1288365005]

arabs have thick coarse hair - sometimes wavey like black ppl hair. but the genes stipulate that because the sun is really hot and you dont want to damage the scalp..the hair must be thick and coarse.

afghans are mixed with the mongols.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41877.msg282928#msg282928 date=1288365005]

no its not.  indian ppl going waaaaaaaaaaaaaaay back in india had thick coarse hair..same reason...gene selection according to the climate.

gyal accept the fact that you have black blood in you

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41877.msg282969#msg282969 date=1288372486]
gyal accept the fact that you have black blood in you

who me?  you playing you blind or what...my hair look coarse to you?

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41877.msg282854#msg282854 date=1288320242]
do not be too certain of the rape thing , most went willingly

actually there were stories where some parents sent their daughter(s) to mangah so daddy can a better job.