Ramesh, why did you run off poster Chin?

Googley · 02-12-2014, 06:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I understand that you were largely responsible for running off poster Chin.  Why? What did that poster do you?

Shin stepped out of her league when she tried  to belittle me , something Ketchem is about to find out

hahahaha....Dummet the dummy wanna wrestle wid me ?  :-[

I never ran him out . He lift on his own .
I an just a guest  here and it is not my place to run any one out

That daylight robber shouldda really pull that Trigger :

1 Less chupid racist ... ::yawn::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87642.msg549163#msg549163 date=1392241031]
That daylight robber shouldda really pull that Trigger :

1 Less chupid racist ... ::yawn::
[/quote] Now you are babbling

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=87642.msg549159#msg549159 date=1392240737]
Shin stepped out of her league when she tried  to belittle me , something Ketchem is about to find out

wait a minute, I noticed Chin never responded to your posts...so how he tried to belittle you?  Chin was doing his usual cut and paste jobs  creating threads after threads.  How did that threaten or belittle you?

Ketch and Chin got into battles ...but i never saw you in any  major argument. 

i dont know what you are talking about , maybe someone else can explain

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87642.msg549171#msg549171 date=1392241455]
wait a minute, I noticed Chin never responded to your posts...so how he tried to belittle you?  Chin was doing his usual cut and paste jobs  creating threads after threads.  How did that threaten or belittle you?

Ketch and Chin got into battles ...but i never saw you in any  major argument.
[/quote]  Something about my parents should be ashamed of me when I pointed out quite harmlessly and innocently that chinese restaurants served dog meat .. was in the local papers here

dog meat is not BBQ duck is it ::confused::

I does eat BBQ duck Tongue