Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329568#msg329568 date=1302107304]
he like to mamaguy .... :blank:
what exactly does "mamaguy" mean? i got a feeling it means "blackcake" in Guyanese lingo? is that it?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
nnnnooooo !!!!
iz a gossipy type of fellah dat likes to create confusion ... ::lol:: ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329571#msg329571 date=1302107535]
nnnnooooo !!!!
oh skites ... arite den ::rofl::
not Killer though ....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329571#msg329571 date=1302107535]
nnnnooooo !!!!
Mammaguy is a deceiver...a trickster...
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,081
so in other words he is a bobbician
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329573#msg329573 date=1302107778]
Mammaguy is ...a trickster...
Dat is wot Trickies are ...... :blank:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329584#msg329584 date=1302110301]
Dat is wot Trickies are ...... :blank:
Oh lawd..this gon get interesting.... ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
So the man dissed us...oh razz like Googs doan remember to peep here now and again...I gon have to get in touch with him.
Ketchie...you are all over the net man. Is when you does find time to spend with them gyallos??? ::lol:: ::lol::