What is it with me fren Googs...

SCA · 04-06-2011, 11:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Bro, hope all is well on your side. This mb needs more good folks around to spread the cheer....

Googgssssssss!!!

I miss you!

please come visit.....soon!!!!

seems like he's pretty busy these days.  Yes Googs, come pay a visit ......

Mes...how things?

Well, googs probably fasting and parying to be a good boy...I mean to say a better than good boy.  ::lol:: ::lol::

i'm good SCA ... doing just fine ... weather changing nicely.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329504#msg329504 date=1302100544]
Bro, hope all is weel on your side. This mb needs more good folks around to spread the cheer....

good marnin...

he naw busy, he too shame , e mussy deh hiding e face or bag um.with e baifriend can-e-crow eye hands.  :angry: :grin: :grin:

Banbihari cuss he out on The Pitch ...

SCA stole his favorite copyrighted laughing Icon ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329519#msg329519 date=1302103430]
Banbihari cuss he out on The Pitch ...

SCA stole his favorite copyrighted laughing Icon ....
I doan tief bai...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=49030.msg329504#msg329504 date=1302100544]
Bro, hope all is well on your side. This mb needs more good folks around to spread the cheer....

Good folks... haha! he prapra good... prapalee good..how e goooddddddddddd :grin: :grin:

[quote author=-Banbihari- link=topic=49030.msg329523#msg329523 date=1302103608]

Good folks... haha! he prapra good... prapalee good..how e goooddddddddddd :grin: :grin:
Gyallo...I know the man is a good man. Just like how I know you are a good gyal. And everybady here is good people...that doesn't mean that we shouldn't disagree...