Nothing exiting happening here

Make it happen : Just do it !

Whappen to Socafighter ?  ::LOL::

I got many stories to tell but I will copyright them before I post them here

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=91021.msg573759#msg573759 date=1404614092]
Nothing exiting happening here

do you want to sellout?  to make it more popular

i dont want to sellout to make it popular . i want to stick with our startup principles.

I'm here Kwami.  Isn't that exciting?

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar heads to Brazil for World Cup finals...on invitation of the host country's President.

There was that time , I believe it was sometime in the early eighties that I paid a visit to Guyana .
I still had a brother there and we went to Lim  Kan to to eat .
Now there was 4 of us and I  ordered a half portion on Chicken lo mien , This feeds 4 people . The  server brought a huge tray and placed it near my brother and he started eating from the tray .
He then  looked at me and remarked " A wah wrang wid dese people  , dem only bring me food and bring empty plate fe alyu  .
I said" don't worry bro , I believe they made a mistake '
naturally I reordered for the rest on us .  Still brings a  smile when I remember this incident