Suppose They Had Accepted Guyana.....?

mapoui · 07-23-2014, 07:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

1}  Cannabis

2}  Solar Energy

3} Coconut

4) Diabetes

4} factors in life inextricably bound up in west indian life on which any positive nationalist focus would have long realised great west indian development and prosperity.

it is still there to be exploited doh I don know how much longer given that the multinationals are now getting deeply into all of them leaving little room for small nations to exploit such areas for their development.

we can locate the money for such investment in the interest charges we send out of the countries every year to the international Banker collections agency in Switzerland.  and beyond that we will soon have the BRICS development back to take up some slack.

the future is looking good.  time to tell the ole' Shylock to go suck an egg
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

lee that's a different story

Ketch alone outsmart 3 trini gyals

Quote:you preaching hate ? 

is that what Christ taught you?

say something sensible chinaman lee
>Sad >Sad >Sad

and you don't think Brics will turn out to be the same ,,, look who will be in charge Indos,,chinese

Quote:but they not as smart as guyanese, we can take them for all the $$$$ they have

go take the jews money.  they have a lot more dan oui! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:and you don't think Brics will turn out to be the same ,,, look who will be in charge Indos,,chinese

NO!  Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91403.msg577351#msg577351 date=1406228345]
you does hol' orn to things that have very little to nutten in them as forms of nationalist

development, ....a fraud from start to finish!

you ignore fundamental principles like building your own independence..

dont talk Independence . Guyana did NOT even celebrate its 48th anniversary  :-[

Fraud ? how come the Money was deposited with de Bank of Guyana  :-\

quote author=mapoui link=topic=91403.msg577357#msg577357 date=1406229285]
I juss explain why there is no money.  its no more mysterious why we have no money. 

It just dawned on me this is exactly what Idi Amin told Pierrre Trudeau :

when Pierre took the Indians that Idi expelled from Uganda !

Mapoui and Dada notions are compatible

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91403.msg577351#msg577351 date=1406228345]

the Jews/ [size=10pt](Indians)[/size] [size=10pt]are the masters of scams, at bleeding nations[/size], or making work for them, pay them make them rich
while they do nothing, make no invest, put nutten out. 

but Dada was right.  and Pierre was right too.

2 people right but different abut the same thing.  wot ah thing eh :o

you tink yuh cyan figah dat out ::confused::

yu cyan always arks googlee fuh help

was he right

what happen after that