Suppose They Had Accepted Guyana.....?

mapoui · 07-23-2014, 07:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Today it would have been Guyanse under ethnic cleansing not the Palestinians. :o :o :o

and Titty nearby.  we too wud have been under manners! :'( :'( :'(

Oh Jesus Crise.  we all dodge ah bullet  Smile
::LOL::::LOL::

neva , neva we have support

what support...Nehru and dem types down to these current tests ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

yuh lorse.  deh cyar deal with no Joos.  it wud have been tears fuh so :'( :'( :'(

guyana was too far from holy land

IMO The Rupununi Savannah wouldda feature Jewish cowboys !

Lasso dem Livestock !

De Jew convert desert sand to agriculture land

doan even worrry about de water to wine  :

maaaannnn....I wouldda be wearing a skull cap  Wink

infrastructure wouldda been dynamite !

bridge, railway, airlines : all dem ting ...

Jew pay attention to details  ::LOL::

dont forget your banks would have been full of money

ketchim glad to see you being real about the possibility

Of course they get to be Guyanese : a privilege , indeed !

hey , we would keep dem outta trouble !  8)

ali , the possibilites are positive  .....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=91403.msg577169#msg577169 date=1406154527]
Today it would have been Guyanese under ethnic cleansing not the Palestinians. :o

You shouldda marry a Guyanese Gyal  ::love::