How yah doing , Africa ?

ketchim · 12-04-2014, 01:17 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

kwami and SCA showed traces of semite muslim DNA  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94359.msg602668#msg602668 date=1417725975]
kwami and SCA showed traces of semite muslim DNA  :-[

is that the blue one?  ::LOL::

Quote:is that the blue one?  ::LOL::

bwoy!  googs does be rale happy when he get a chance to fiyah what he considers ah good one eh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

::LOL:: ....maaannn , that Eurasian DNA was surprising !

Eurasian refers to people of mixed Asian and European ancestry.

It was originally coined in nineteenth-century British India to refer to Anglo-Indians

of mixed British and Indian descent, but has since been expanded to include those whose Asian

parentage derive from East and Southeast Asia.....

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94359.msg602684#msg602684 date=1417729816]
bwoy!  googs does be rale happy when he get a chance to fiyah

Wait 'til the DNA show him with African DNA via Eurasian  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94359.msg602694#msg602694 date=1417733991]

apoplexy :o :o :o

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94359.msg602694#msg602694 date=1417733991]

I got human DNA.  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=94359.msg602780#msg602780 date=1417790923]
I got human DNA.  Tongue

yeah human...when yuh partisan skin self getting nailed to the wall ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all other times it is brown an' white! >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94359.msg602785#msg602785 date=1417793975]
yeah human...when yuh partisan skin self getting nailed to the wall ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

all other times it is brown an' white! >Sad

Maps, you sound rather confused!  hahahahahaha!

so take off your glasses and see the world!  Enjoy the view!  Tongue

Googs , maps seh yuh think yuh White !

and challenge you to a DNA test to show you is African !  Wink